Contact us

ITS Logistikpartner Åsbro

Phone: 0582-884 50
Fax: 0582-884 59

Metallvägen 6
694 60 ÅSBRO

ITS Logistikpartner Hallsberg

Phone: 0582-650 120
Fax: 0582-155 10

Utkällevägen 4
694 91 HALLSBERG


Looking for someone special?

Mathias Herrgård
CEO
Metallvägen 6, 694 60, Åsbro
+46 (0)70 - 6932941
mathias.herrgard@itslogistik.se

Christopher Andersson
Operations manager
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)73 - 9076219
christopher.andersson@itslogistik.se

Patrik Ivarsson
Finance manager
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)582 - 884 54
patrik.ivarsson@itslogistik.se

Niklas Dahl
Customs manager
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)582 - 884 56
niklas.dahl@itslogistik.se

Ulf Dahl
Chairman of the Board
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)70 - 5582036
ulf.dahl@itslogistik.se

Andreas Stjernström
Head of department - Purchasing
Utkällevägen 4
+46 (0)582 - 650 122
+46 (0)76 - 1928721
andreas.stjernstrom@itslogistik.se

Rickard Bäck
Head of department - Warehouse Åsbro
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)70-4154928
rickard.back@itslogistik.se

Martin Dahl
Head of department - Office Åsbro
Metallvägen 6
+46 (0)582 650 138
martin.dahl@itslogistik.se

Niklas Fredriksson
Head of department - Warehouse Hallsberg
Utkällevägen 4
+46 (0)582 - 650 123
+46 (0)70 – 2129225
niklas.fredriksson@itslogistik.se

Jennie Karlandersson
Head of department - Warehouse
Utkällevägen 8 - Hallsberg,
Esplanaden 1 - Hallsberg,
Kajsabacksvägen 4 - Hallsberg,
Krangatan 11 - Örebro.
+46 (0)73 - 8491998
jennie.karlandersson@itslogistik.se