Contact us

ITS Logistikpartner Åsbro

Phone: 0582-884 50
Fax: 0582-884 59

Metallvägen 6
694 60 ÅSBRO

ITS Logistikpartner Hallsberg

Phone: 0582-650 120
Fax: 0582-155 10

Utkällevägen 4
694 91 HALLSBERG


Looking for someone special?

Mathias Herrgård
CEO
+46 (0)582 - 650121
+46 (0)70 - 6932941
mathias.herrgard@itslogistik.se

Patrik Ivarsson
Finance manager
+46 (0)582 - 884 54
patrik.ivarsson@itslogistik.se

Niklas Dahl
Customs manager
+46 (0)582 - 884 56
niklas.dahl@itslogistik.se

Ulf Dahl
Chairman of the Board
+46 (0)70 - 5582036
ulf.dahl@itslogistik.se

Anna Svedberg
HR manager
+46 (0)582 - 884 51
+46 (0)70 - 2766184
anna.svedberg@itslogistik.se

Andreas Stjernström
Purchasing manager
+46 (0)582 - 650 122
+46 (0)76 - 1928721
andreas.stjernstrom@itslogistik.se

Christopher Andersson
Warehouse manager Hallsberg - Utkällevägen 4
+46 (0)582 - 650 123
+46 (0)73 - 9076219
christopher.andersson@itslogistik.se

Jennie Karlandersson
Warehouse manager Hallsberg - Utkällevägen 8
Esplanaden 1, Kajsabacksvägen 4
+46 (0)582 - 650 133
+46 (0)73 - 8491998
jennie.karlandersson@itslogistik.se

Jessica Jansson
Warehouse manager - Åsbro
+46 (0)70 - 6507066
jessica.jansson@itslogistik.se